Skip to content ↓

Executive Leadership Team

The executive leadership team agrees on the main goals and strategies for our trust, and we make sure everyone is working together towards these agreed goals.


Kath Sansom - Headteacher of Wyburns Primary School 

Sharon Walker – Headteacher at North Crescent Primary 

Jen Milner – Headteacher at Rayleigh Primary School 

Leigh Sellwood – Trust Business  & Finance Manager 

Lee Faris – CEO